Womens Golf Assn

The Country Club of Mount Dora
    Women's Golf Association
        League Year 2021 - 2022
        President: Dawn Cox
        V-Pres: Kirsten Vestergaard
        Secretary: Alice Sullivan
        Treasurer: Barb Brandt
        Tournament Committee: Debby Musgrave, Karen Wisdo & Barb Brandt 
        Handicap & Rules: Janice Hipwell
        Membership & Year Book: Monica Bush
        Telephone & Sunshine: Sandie Frisell
        Member/Guest: Christina Angott
        Honorary Chair: Sharon Siegrist
        Nominating Committee: Adrienne Geary 
Click the link below to view, then click on pic#1 to open.
Use arrow at the right to advance the pictures